Book Review – SpellHacker by M.K. England

BOOK INFORMATION Spellhacker by M.K. EnglandPublisher: HarperCollins Children's BooksRelease Date: January 21st 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman. In Kyrkarta, magic—known as maz—was once a freely available natural resource. Then an earthquake released a… Continue reading Book Review – SpellHacker by M.K. England