Uncategorized

Cover Reveal – The Seventh Cadence by Jim Wilbourne!

Hi guys! Boy do I have something fun for you all today. Thanks to the lovely people over at Emergent Realms I get the chance to show you the most AMAZING cover for an epic sounding new fantasy book out the 8th of October! If you like your fantasy’s filled with found families, adventure and some epic battle scenes then this just might be for you.

An action-packed epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Brent Weeks, and Michael J. Sullivan

After a supernatural and unforeseen calamity shatters the tentative alliance of the five realms, the Deseran Dominion has returned to take back their homeland and restore their oppressive regime.

As the Dominion readies their troops for invasion, the fate of the entire world rests in the hands of a fugitive scientist, a powerful pacifist, and an unseasoned prince with little to guide them but their own ideals. With the freedom of a kingdom at risk, each must find their place in a world torn asunder.

The Seventh Cadence is a sweeping high fantasy epic of war, found family, and reckoning with fate.

About Jim Wilbourne:

Jim Wilbourne is a creative at heart. If he’s not writing a novel, he’s writing and recording a song, or once again trying to learn how to draw. When he’s not working on the next project, he spends his free time working on another project. He totally has a life. Jim lives in the deep south with his wife and son and doesn’t miss the snow at all.

Sounds amazing right? Ready to check out the equally epic cover???

LOOK at how amazing that it. I mean… I would probably be running from that Dragon rather than facing it but I am just obsessed with this cover. If the cover and synopsis have interested you, you can pre-order a copy by clicking on the image below!

2 replies »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s